My name is Jay….

b0000041_edited-2.jpg 

I am 3. I don’t really know what a blog is but Mummy is going to help me write on the computer.
Today was a good day. Dad and I went to see Tom. I got in trouble ’cause I had a fight with Tom.
I grabbed something his Dad made for him and ripped it and threw it over Tom’s balcony. Tom cried but then we were friends again.
Dad took me a peanut-butter sandwich for lunch. But Lesley (Tom’s Mum) made me one with strawberry jam.
Then Dad took me to the park.
I scared Dad when I climbed up really, really high.
Then we went shopping. Then we came home.
I was very tired. I put Spiderman versus the Green Goblin on.
Then Mummy came home and she bought me a present: the Sandman and another Spiderman. I was really wanting the Sandman.
He is a bit scary. He has two hands – one is a claw and one is an axe. He can beat up Spiderman and Doc Ock but when he has his other hands on he can be friendly.
We are going to have a good day tomorrow!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on October 20, 2006.

5 Responses to “My name is Jay….”

  1. Jay,
    Who’s the spunky lady you’ve got with you there!???

  2. Welcome to Blogging Jay.. hope you have a pleasent time :)_

    and thank you for dropping by and claiming to be the worlds youngest blogger.. on my question tothe world on the “Worlds youngest Blogger ?”

  3. Spiderman and the Knights RULE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. The above commenter is a truly demented individual. I am glad he’s not my brother!!!

  5. Hi everyone! Jay you’ve been a busy boy! Do you remember your Canadian cousin?

Leave a Reply

 
