Chocolate cake for lunch

jbenjamin.jpeg

I have a bad cough. It woke me up last night. I had to watch Spiderman and then I got back to sleep and slept in late with Mum.
Today we went to Benjamin and Caitlin’s place. It was Caitlin’s birthday. I gave her a doll and Benjamin a Spiderman.
They have a new house with lots of room to play out the back.
I tipped a watering can all over me so Mum had to take off all my clothes and put them in the dryer and I had to wear some of Benjamin’s. Everyone had lunch but I didn’t eat anything – just chocolate cake.
Then I had some noodles when I came home.
I have been building Lego and playing with Spiderman and Sandman.
I had a shower and Mum let me draw in the shower with her old lipstick. It is fun! I drew a playground and a picture of Benjamin.
Dad went to the shops. He did not come out with us.
He is going to build some new furniture.
That is all that has happened today.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on October 21, 2006.

2 Responses to “Chocolate cake for lunch”

  1. We had a birthday party for my sister yesterday and I only ate chocolate cake for lunch too. It was yummy.

  2. Chocolate cake for lunch sounds pretty good to me, I agree with you Jay Chocolate is the best. Spider Man is pretty cool too.

Leave a Reply

 
