Bed is boring

boy-jump-bed.jpg

I had plain toast for breakfast – that’s my favourite. Just bread and butter. I played with Dad while Mum was out. Then Mum took me to the shops. We were going to get Rhino from Spiderman but they didn’t have him. But we got some cars with Doc Ock and the Green Goblin in them.
We saw Tom at the shops. It was a big surprise. So Tom came home to my place. We raced the new cars down the driveway.
We had pasta with nothing on it for lunch. And we had some green apple and sultanas too.
Tom and I were out the back but I had an accident so Mum had to take me to the bathroom. I had to wear new pants and new shoes and everything. I put my Bob the Builder slippers on.
Then Tom said he wanted to go home. So we went to Tom’s place and Tom’s Dad took us out to the cubbyhouse at the back.
I was very tired. We went home. Dad is building some furniture.
I have been watching Shark Boy and Lava Girl. It is really cool.
Shark Boy has a fin on his back and he can swim really fast, like a shark. When he is mad his teeth go pointy.
I am going to wear my Spiderman pyjamas to bed. But I don’t like going bed. I want to stay up with Mum and Dad.
It is boring going to bed.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on October 22, 2006.

One Response to “Bed is boring”

  1. Bed is very boring and should be avoided at all costs. I have a very strict rule with my Mum and Dad that i will not go unless they are also going to bed and not for pretend. Their bed only of cause.

Leave a Reply

 
