Frozen peas are awesome

peas.jpg

Today Dad took me to playgroup.
I saw Tom there. I played with the kids and went down the slippery dip.
Then we went to the nursery to buy some plants.
I had my dinner and then I ate some frozen peas. Frozen peas are awesome but I hate ordinary peas. They are disgusting.
We read lots of books tonight. But I am sick of lots of my books. Mum has to tell me her own stories about Susie and the Thing from the Fantastic Four.
Oh yes and Mum bought me a toy that has cars and tracks. You have to race the cars but sometimes the cars fall of the tracks and nobody wins.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on October 25, 2006.

2 Responses to “Frozen peas are awesome”

  1. Frozen peads are good for shooting out of pipe guns.

  2. Yay, summer is nearly here and frozen foods are again de rigeur. Jay can get his greens again!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
