Aunty Nat is back and Reed and Pat are here

black-tongue_edited-1.jpeg 

Last night we went to Nanna’s for dinner.
Aunty Nat came home from holiday.
She went to New York – that’s where spiderman lives. She got me some really awesome presents. I got a picture of spiderman with the name Jay on it.
I also got a bus, a halloween bag and lollypops and chocolate.
The lollypop made my tongue go black!
I also got some really cool T-shirts.
Today we went to get Reed and Pat – they are my brothers.
We went to Reed’s school and there was a fair there.
I went on this awesome jumping castle that had lots of places to go in it and a big slippery dip at the end.
And then I went on a train ride all by myself.
I got out of the ride before the man came and took the rope off.
Reed is in the bushfire brigade and they were practising with the hose and the truck.
I played with Ramona – one of Reed’s friends. She chased me then I chased her.
Then we went to get Pat from naval cadets.
Reed and Pat are staying with me tonight.
We have been watching Shark Boy and Lava Girl.
We all had dinner together – it was spaghetti and meat. Except I didn’t eat the meat!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on October 28, 2006.

3 Responses to “Aunty Nat is back and Reed and Pat are here”

  1. Hi Jay Jay,
    It was so wonderful to see you again after an entire month!! How ever did I survive!
    I am glad you liked your pressies and enjoyed your Halloween lollypop and chocolate peanut butter cups!
    Make sure Daddy puts your Spidy Art up in your room for you. 🙂

    See you soon Spidy
    Love Aunty Nat xx

  2. Hello Jay, u must’ve loved getting all the pressies & hearing the stories about Aunty Nat’s holiday where Spiderman lives.
    I wish I got a lollipop that made my tongue go black —- hee hee hee –

    PS – I like the adventures of Shark Boy & lava girl too

  3. Welcome back Aunty Nat. You are such a great Aunty!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
