Tomby came, yay!

 b0000349.jpeg

Today Tom and Mary and Lesley came over and there were no fights! Well I got angry once but Dad let me out on the deck on my own and I got over it.
It was great to see Tomby. Lesley brought some yummy biscuits.
I lent Tomby my Brum car and my ET doll. It is good to share with your friends.
Mum got home early today and we played on the deck.
We made another monster dish – this time out of herbs and cereal and water. And of course Dad had to eat it (pretend!)
Today I also watched Sleeping Beauty. It is a good movie. There is an evil fairy in it called Maleficent. Prince Phillip has to rescue Sleeping Beauty. It is groovy when Maleficent turns into a purple dragon, but then Phillip kills her.
I also did some colouring-in and played Play-dough. Dad hates Play-dough. He says it makes him sick. But I said “Pleeeeeease” and he lets me play with it. I push the Play-dough through this thing and it comes out the other end like a long snake.
Tonight Mum and me read Dr Seuss’s Horton Hears A Who, Mayday the pop-up book and Spiderman 2 book.
In Horton Hears a Who, Horton (he is an elephant) says: “A person’s a person no matter how small!” Horton is cool!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 8, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
