It’s a comic life

j-playing-at-kitchen-sink_edited-1.jpeg

Yesterday I went to Mozghan’s and I played with Tyron and Keegan. When the other kids went home I had a cup of tea with Mozghan and Venus. It was very nice. It had sugar cubes in it. I love sugar cubes, even without the tea.

When I got home I watched the Fantastic Four again – it is my favourite movie at the moment. Daddy has been painting the walls and the deck so I can’t touch the walls and I can’t go on the deck. Boring, Dad!

Mummy read my comic book to me when I went to bed. It has Fantastic Four in it as well as Spiderman and lots of other characters. This comic book is really good because you can colour-in some of it. I like to colour-in and draw things everyday!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 10, 2006.

2 Responses to “It’s a comic life”

  1. Boring, huh? Jay just had to leave his paw print on the freshly painted wall and had to walk on the freshly oiled deck. What’s boring is having to do these jobs again! I realise now that I should never, ever tell Jay that something must never, ever be touched!

  2. Jay. It seems you’re following in your mother’s footsteps in pursuing a comic life. Ha he ho

Leave a Reply

 
