Villains indeed

Jay and Reed

I had a very busy weekend with my big brothers Reed and Pat. That picture is me and Reed at Pat’s Navy cadet awards day. It was very long with lots of people talking at us so it was good when we got to have chocolate cake afterwards.

On Saturday night me and Reed and Pat went to stay at Nanna’s. We went swimming in Nanna’s pool. Mum and Dad went out and then Nanna gave me a Kinder Surprise! It had ghosts in it!

In the morning me and Pat played explorers in the pool. We had water pistols and a boat for sailing. It was great.

I am collecting all the characters from Spiderman. You know before I wrote about how I got the villain Mysterio. Well now I have two more villains – Rhino and Venom! They are really good. My super hero box is getting so full, I think I have to get another box!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 19, 2006.

2 Responses to “Villains indeed”

  1. sounds like you had a great weekend Jay having lots of fun with your big bro’s! Ruby says HI

  2. Big brothers are really good fun. We are very lucky.

Leave a Reply

 
