I’ve got Venom

Venom from Spiderman 

We have been so busy we haven’t been blogging! But here we are again.

I have a super hero update for you: I have now got Venom, another Spidey villain!! I am trying to collect them all. Venom is black and he has a white spider on his chest and back. Also he has really big hands. He looks pretty scary. He came with a little blow-up boat to put him in so I can take him in the shower and bath.

On Monday we took Pat to school and then I went to Mozghan’s. I played water games with Tyron. Mozghan put water on me, on my Pokemon top!

At the end of the day there was a suprise waiting at the door: it was Mummy and Reed!

Reed stayed with us til Tuesday because he didn’t have to go to school. On Tuesday I did music at Narinder’s. Guess what? She has a butterfly there!

And then Reed and Dad took me swimming. Dad bought me a new swimming suit because my other one was all stretchy and had a hole in it.

You’ll never guess who is on the new suit: Spiderman, of course!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 22, 2006.

One Response to “I’ve got Venom”

  1. Heya, I don’t normally do this kinda thing but you know I can see you kinda think I am cool Jay so thanks and all that. But you know I am evil – kinda the dark Spiderman – so if i see you in a laneway don’t expect me to say ‘hi’ ok but I want you to know I appreciate the interest man. On account of me not being featured in Spiderman 1 or 2, intereat has waned a bit but look out in Spiderman 3!

Leave a Reply

 
