Hitting pay dirt

Muddy Jay 

Yesterday I had the best time climbing dirt mountains with my friends from playgroup. We went to the park for a picnic and rode our bikes around the park. Then we all climbed up on the dirt and got very messy. It even got in my eyes. There were plastic pipes there and we pretended they were snakes.

I didn’t want to go home but I had to and Mum put me straight in the shower.

The day before Mum and Dad and me went looking at cubbies. And guess what? I am getting a cubby for Christmas! It has a ladder and a slippery dip. I am going to put all my toys in my cubbyhouse. It is going to be great.

But I am still going to ask Santa for Susie from Fantastic Four. Susie can come in the cubby.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 26, 2006.

One Response to “Hitting pay dirt”

  1. Oh my Jay Jay, you do look rather dirty in that photo!!
    I hope you did not get your Canada T-Shirt too dirty that Aunty Nat bought you! Looks like you were having a great time in that dirt. I am looking forward to seeing you this weekend for our fun trip to Melbourne for Susie’s wedding!
    Have a fun week and if you can’t be good, be careful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
