Travelling south

Me and Aunty Nat with a sparkler 

This is me and Aunty Nat at Uncle Dassie’s birthday last week. I haven’t really done anything very exciting since then.

I went swimming and to music yesterday and today Dad is taking me to playgroup. We are doing morning tea.

But the big news is that Dad and Mum and me are going on a plane to Melbourne on the weekend. We are going to Suzy’s wedding (not Susie from the Fantastic Four but Suzy Nanna’s friend). It is going to be very cool.

We are staying in a place with pool. I will tell you all about it.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on November 29, 2006.

One Response to “Travelling south”

  1. Hey! You are going on the plane to Melbourne with Nanna & Aunty Nat too not just mum and dad. Mummy is not writing the entire story here Jay I think you need to step in and take over!
    Love Aunty Nat xxx

Leave a Reply

 
