So much to say

Me and Aunty Nat at the Christmas party 

Reed and Pat are staying because they are on school holidays – it is great.
Today Reedy had to get up early and go to something for the bush fire brigade – but Dad thought he got lost coming home on the train!
Anyway he eventually came home and then he read me three books before I went to bed.
When I woke up today it was just me and Pat. Mum had gone to work and Dad had taken Reed to his school thing.
Anyway Pat looked after me really well.
It was cool with just me and Pat.
But Dad got back soon and then we went to my music lesson and swimming.
On the weekend we had a big Christmas party. I met a boy called Jacob. He was cool. He had a Buzz Lightyear that he let me play with. So I let him played with my Spidermans.
I stayed up really late.
Mum’s friend Nicole came to stay for the weekend.
She’s a nice lady with black hair.
She is moving into a new house this weekend.
I am looking forward to seeing her new house – she lives near Canberra – that’s where the war memorial is.
Oh and another thing – at the party Nanna’s friends Pat and John gave me a really cool Bob the Builder book.
The best thing is it’s really about Wendy and she paints a picture of a dog. It was nice of them to give me that book.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on December 12, 2006.

One Response to “So much to say”

  1. Hey Jay, I’m glad you had a good time at Nanna’s party. I did too. But where’s my wing buddy?

Leave a Reply

 
