A cubby for Christmas

Me and my cubby

Dad has built me the coolest cubbyhouse. It has a big green slippery dip off it. Reed helped him too. And Pat and me had a great time playing in it.
But I can still get some presents from Santa – not just the cubby.
Next week is Christmas and I have asked for the Thing from Fantastic Four. Maybe I will also get a new Spiderman.
We had a great weekend. We went to Kerrie’s party. They had a band there. I liked watching the guy on the drums.
I met a girl there called Hannah. She shared my noodles.
On Sunday I saw Tomby and I gave him a Batman car for Christmas and I gave Mary a Barbie.
But you won’t believe what Tomby gave me! A Superman cape!!!
And also a Superman spinning top. And a spy listening kit.
Cool!~

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on December 18, 2006.

One Response to “A cubby for Christmas”

  1. Hey Jay, your cubbyhouse is cool. and i bet your slippery dip is fast!~

Leave a Reply

 
