I’ve got The Thing!

I got The Thing from Santa!

I have been very busy since we last wrote but we haven’t had enough time to even get on the computer!

A really good thing from last week was my playgroup Christmas party. Santa came and he bought me The Thing from Fantastic Four. He is so great. I have played with him heaps.

Dad and I have done a bit of shopping and it has been exciting getting ready for Christmas. We are going to spend Christmas at Nanna’s. Aunty Nat will be there and so will Aunty Nat’s boyfriend Vincent. Aunty Nat thought he had gone home to Kenya but he surprised her!

Tonight Mum, Dad and me went to see the pretty Christmas lights at Hornsby. One street we went to see has Santa sitting on the toilet reading!

They also had a baby Jesus. He is always lying in a bed at these things. I’m not really sure why. I think he was born then. Gee that was clever of him to get born then. I bet he gets lost of presents!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on December 23, 2006.

One Response to “I’ve got The Thing!”

  1. When the Human Torch first showed me the prototype for a toy based on my misfortune (ie. turning into a 260 kg orange, ugly monster made of rocks) i was peeved. but now i can see that kids like you jay get to do: “it’s clobberin’ time” and my rocky heart is warmed.

Leave a Reply

 
