Everything is new again

Me, 2007

Happy New Year to everyone. The year has been really good so far. I have had lots of holiday time with Mum, Dad, Nanna, Poppy, Aunty Nat and Reed and Pat.
These are my new year’s resolutions:

  • Play waterfights everytime it is hot, and with the biggest gun!
  • Collect every villain from Spiderman!
  • Be a good boy so that I get more “surprises”!
  • Not have any accidents and only use the toilet!
  • To clean my teeth and not scream when Mum does it!
  • To get dressed when I get out of the bath or shower and not run around naked!
  • To eat my dinner sitting down at the table instead of running around the room!
  • To not just eat fish fingers and noodles for dinner!
  • To clean up my toys when I am finished playing with them!

Mum says the year is one-week old and I have already forgotten some of these.
But she has already forgotten some of hers as well!!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on January 8, 2007.

One Response to “Everything is new again”

  1. Happy New Year! Remember last year?
    I don’t see anything wrong with fish fingers and noodles for dinner…what about hashbrowns? I seem to remember those were pretty tasty too!
    Good luck with your resolutions!

Leave a Reply

 
