The green Blue Mountains

 Me in the Blue Mountains

I haven’t been writing as often as I should because Mum and me have been really busy. And also Daddy is always using the computer for his work! He is a teacher now so he does a lot of work at home.

This is a picture of me at the Blue Mountains. I went there the other day when my cousin Alison was visiting. We had a nice day going there. Except I didn’t see any blue mountains! They looked green to me because they have trees all over them.
I have been going to playschool and visiting Mozhgan’s family day care. I have also been playing with Reed and Pat.

This week I went to Tomby’s place. Not his house but a place in a tall building. Tomby has to stay there because a tree fell on his house and put a big hole in it. Then rain came and got in and made it all wet. The new place is cool though.

I went to playgroup with Tomby and his Mum Lesley and his sister Mary. I would like a sister like Mary. I told Mum that and she laughed.

This weekend something really cool happened. Mum and I took Reedy home and then we went to my favourite place – Toys R Us. And guess what? I got a red and yellow Spiderman who has spider legs coming out of his back!!!!!! He is called Iron Spiderman and the new outfit was made by Iron Man from the Avengers to give Spiderman more powers!!! He’s too cool!!!!!! I can’t stop playing with him.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on March 18, 2007.

One Response to “The green Blue Mountains”

  1. Hi my little Spidey fan, I’m so glad you’re enjoying the new Spiderman Origin Series that Marvel has recently released. It means little diehards like you can keep buying my stuff. Keep on playing. Web ya later.

Leave a Reply

 
