My fourth birthday

Blowing out the candles on my Spiderman cake

It was my birthday on the weekend. I am now 4. I used to be three, but not anymore!

This is what happened on my birthday. I got up and Mum and Dad and Reed and Pat gave me presents! The biggest present I got is a new bike. It’s blue and it’s a big bike like big boys ride. It’s very cool. It has a matching drink bottle.

Then before too long all my friends and family came over for a big party. There were so many people!! We had lots of games but I didn’t want to play them all. I wanted to spend some time reading my new Spiderman book!

I had lots friends including Tomby , Mary, Kyle, Luca, Clancy, Ben, Isaac, Charlie, Tallulah and Savannah and Nanna and Aunty Nat came too.

Mostly my friends and me just liked playing in my cubby and climbing trees. I had a birthday cake with a little Spiderman on it.

When my friends went home I opened up all my presents and they were so cool. I got some Spiderman stuff and also Transformers stuff. I also got some Ben 10 and dinosaur stuff!

I had lots of junk to eat and afterwards I fell asleep on the lounge with Mum. Birthday parties are hard work!

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on August 21, 2007.

One Response to “My fourth birthday”

  1. Happy Birthday Jay!!!! We miss you!

Leave a Reply

 
