Christmas holidays

Me and Reed and Pat, all jumping in the air at the same time!

Happy new year everyone. This is me with my big brothers Reed and Pat. We are all jumping in the air at the same time, about to land in this really cool pool during our Christmas holidays. Mum made us jump in so many times. She just couldn’t get us all in the air at the same time!

We had a great Christmas at Nanna’s. I got lots of cool presents including a big The Thing from Fantastic Four, a soccer ball on a string and a helicopter. I went swimming in Nanna’s pool on Christmas Day even though it was quite chilly in there! I try not to let that stop me.

On the first day of the year we all drove to a place called Tea Gardens and stayed there for a week. That picture above is taken where we stayed at The Boathouse. It was so cool. The pool was just outside our side door.

The other things we did at Tea Gardens were seeing the pelicans, going for a dolphin cruise (there were hardly any dolphins!) and getting iceceams! Reed, Pat and I played lots of X-box and Pat let me use his PSP, which I love. I can do the skateboarding game.

Now all the holidays are over and Mum and Dad are back doing work again and I am back at Alphabet Academy. Now the year isn’t so new anymore.

~ by worldsyoungestblogger on January 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “Christmas holidays”

  1. Helooo… I’m Baby Moon.. Youngest and Coolest Baby Blogger in Singapore. I want to make more friends.. Pls visit me and I hope can be friends with you. =)

  2. After looking over a few of the articles on your web page, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog.nI book-marked it to my bookmark web Click http://getl.eu/?i=justgoo100745

Leave a Reply

 
